If you need to move your Jitter files between folders or workspaces, you can do it from the Files page.
Hover over the file and click ⋯
Select Move to and choose a destination (workspace or folder)
Share files via URL
Every Jitter file has a unique link that you can share directly with clients or colleagues, even if they're on a different workspace.
Once the recipient opens the link, they can click Duplicate to save a copy to their own workspace and make edits from there.

