You can cancel your Jitter subscription at any time in your workspace settings. To do this:
Go to your My files page
Open your Workspace settings
Scroll down to find the Cancel subscription button
After you cancel:
Your plan will continue until the end of your current subscription period.
Your existing files and folders remain unchanged. However, you may be unable to add or create new ones if you have reached the free workspace file limit.
You can reverse the cancellation at any time before your subscription period ends from the same page.
⚠️ On your renewal date, our payment provider will automatically attempt to charge for your renewal.
Cancelling your plan or deleting your account after the renewal date does not void this charge. If you have made a mistake with your renewal, please contact us at support@jitter.video or through our help widget and we will try to assist.
